73rd Reading Scout Troop

Our Scout Troop meets on a Wednesday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Spring 2019 (term 2)

Wed 24th April: TBC


Wed 1st May: TBC


Wed 8th May: TBC


Wed 15th May: TBC


Wed 22nd May: TBC


Wed 5th June: TBC


Wed 12th June: TBC


Wed 19th June: TBC


Wed 26th June: TBC


Wed 3rd July: TBC


Wed 10th July: TBC


Wed 17th July: TBC