Palmer Beaver Colony Current Programme

Our Palmer Beaver Colony meets on a Wednesday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Term 3 2017 (Sept - Dec)

Wed 13th September: Return to Beavers for term three. Games & badge info (Joseph)
My Skills award this term

Wed 20th September: Healthy & unhealthy food (Danial. N)


Wed 27th September: Smallmead recycling (Daniel. C)


Mon 2nd October: MONDAY. Highwood geocache (Dexter)


Wed 11th October: Keep fit/exercise (Neil) (Darren running meeting)


Wed 18th October: Learn a new song + investiture (Lucas)


Wed 1st November: Mask making (Luke)
Masks & Remembrance Day talk

Wed 8th November: Address/phone no, necker roll (Joseph)


Sun 12th November: Remembrance Sunday church parade


Wed 15th November: Brickies Lego fun (TBC) joint colony meeting (Danial. N)


Wed 22nd November: Problem solving + badge awarding & investiture (Daniel. C)


Wed 29th November: Making Christmas cards for local elderly folk (Dexter)
Daniel. C to have Capt Beaver

Wed 6th December: Five facts from visit (Neil)


Wed 13th December: Christmas party, siblings & parents welcome