73rd Reading Explorer Unit

Our Explorer Unit meets on a Thursday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Autumn 2018

Sun 9th September: *****ScoutShoot


Thu 13th September: Camp Doughnuts
Camp doughnut cooking at park.

Thu 20th September: Book Club: Beginnings


Thu 27th September: Cycling 2 - Max/Jo
Cycling evening organised by Jo/Max - route to be determined.

Thu 4th October: Max’s scout skills session.


Thu 11th October: Relax with colouring.


Thu 18th October: Evening Hike
Location TBD

Thu 25th October: *****Half Term


Thu 1st November: Camp prep
Menu, hike route and activity planning for November camp.

Fri 2nd November: *****November Camp


Thu 8th November: Fire!
Paddick's Patch fire time.

Sun 11th November: *****Church Parade
Remeberence Day

Thu 15th November: Board Games


Thu 22nd November: Widegames
location tbd

Thu 29th November: Book Club: The Review.


Thu 6th December: Unnamed meeting


Thu 13th December: Christmas things