73rd Reading Explorer Unit

Our Explorer Unit meets on a Thursday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Summer 2018

Thu 19th April: Games in the Park


Thu 26th April: Local elections


Thu 3rd May: Electronic Orienteering
bearings course round the park using whatsapp

Thu 10th May: Crisis Command Centre


Thu 17th May: Wide Games
Widegames at Highwood

Thu 24th May: Boardgames


Thu 31st May: *****Half Term


Thu 7th June: Evening Hike
Location TBD

Thu 14th June: Revision Break!
Rounders in the park - low turnout expected due to exams

Fri 22nd June: Domtastic spectacular


Thu 28th June: Cycling
Organised by Joseph and Max Meet at Park Church - normal Times. Please bring cycle helmets.

Thu 5th July: The Return of the Hike!
As only three people attended the hike I've decided to rerun it!

Thu 12th July: Fire and games
Fire and games with penguins at 89th HQ

Wed 18th July: BBQ with the scouts (Wednesday)


Sat 28th July: *****Summer Camp
Caddihoe