73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Spring Term 2019

Mon 7th January: Welcome Back Cubs!
The "Six Shuffle" New Cubs Problem Solving

Mon 14th January: Emergency Aid
TBC

Mon 21st January: Project Africa (1)


Mon 28th January: Project Africa (2)


Mon 4th February: Emergency Aid
Investiture

Mon 11th February: Chefs Badge
Badge slot

Mon 18th February: HALF TERM, NO MEETING


Mon 25th February: Cooking


Mon 4th March: Pancakes and Hike Prep


Mon 11th March: Night Hike


Mon 18th March: Treasure Hunt


Mon 25th March: Paddicks Patch
Booking Confirmed

Mon 1st April: Fire Station Visit TBC