73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Summer 2019

Mon 29th April: Easter Nests!


Mon 6th May: Bank Holiday
No Meeting

Mon 13th May: Fire Safety


Mon 20th May: REInpsired


Mon 27th May: Half Term


Mon 3rd June: Dragon boating
A chance to try out Dragon Boating at Wokingham Waterside Centre.

Mon 10th June: Camp Preparation


Mon 17th June: Treasure Hunt
District Treasure Hunt around Reading Town Centre

Mon 24th June: Post Camp - No meeting
No meeting as day after camp.

Sun 30th June: Dragon Boat Regatta


Mon 1st July: Africa


Mon 8th July: 100km Challenge


Mon 15th July: Athletics Evening @ Thames Valley Park