73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Autumn Term 2017

Mon 11th September: I "did my best"...


Mon 18th September: We're going on a bug hunt!


Sat 23rd September: County Adventure Day - PACCAR


Mon 25th September: Air Activities 1


Mon 2nd October: Air Activities 2


Mon 9th October: Air Activities 3


Mon 16th October: Swimming


Mon 23rd October: Half Term - no meeting


Mon 30th October: Remembrance Day


Mon 6th November: Sweetie Preparation :-)
Roger Clark attending at the beginning to give a 10 minute session in advance of Remembrance Parade

Sun 12th November: Remembrance Day Parade Service


Mon 13th November: Scientist


Mon 20th November: Scientist


Mon 27th November: Xmas / Snr Citizen Party Craft


Mon 4th December: Team Building Activities / Games


Mon 11th December: Xmas Party