73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Autumn Term 2019

Mon 9th September: Cub Basics
Jungle Book BP Promise & Law Tracking Intro

Mon 16th September: Tracking @ Highwood


Mon 23rd September: Navigation


Mon 30th September: Cooking
Investiture

Mon 7th October: PA / Uganda Follow Up
Badge Slot

Mon 14th October: Swimming @ Loddon Valley


Mon 21st October: Lego Brickies


Mon 28th October: Half Term


Mon 4th November: Remembrance & Reflection


Mon 11th November: Digital Maker


Mon 18th November: Digital Maker


Mon 25th November: Digital Maker
Badge Slot

Mon 2nd December: Handicraft & Badge Slot
Creating Christmas Gifts for Senior Citizens

Mon 9th December: Climbing


Mon 16th December: Christmas Party