73rd Reading Cub Pack

Our Cub Pack meets on a Monday evening. See below for what we've got planned this term!

Summer Term 2020

Mon 4th May: Online Zoom meeting
Welcome Scavenger Hunt What I Have Done Necker Challenge

Mon 11th May: Online Zoom meeting
Necker challenge

Mon 18th May: Online Zoom meeting
Scrapheap Challenge - animal or fantasy creature.

Mon 1st June: Online Zoom meeting
Tell a joke challenge

Mon 8th June: Online Zoom meeting


Mon 15th June: Online Zoom meeting


Mon 22nd June: Online Zoom meeting


Mon 29th June: Online Zoom meeting
BSL Fingerspelling - Own name Quiz Plant Flash Challenge

Mon 6th July: Online Zoom meeting


Sat 11th July: TGI Weekender Quiz
Family quiz on zoom & Kahoot

Sun 12th July: TGIW Breakfast


Mon 13th July: Online Zoom meeting